…I did not work by the Christian Rationalist Doctrine, I had not the happiness to get to know it and I could not; but my spirit as I was always a fighter, that faced difficult situations, I have known how to take advantage and how to improve. So today I work in the Higher Astral Pleiad… Martin Luther King Jr.

Seventeen classes – by Luiz de Mattos

The spirits that are undergoing evolution on Earth belong to the first 17 classes of a total of 33.

These classes are mentioned in this book merely to facilitate the reader's understanding, in view of the importance of this matter.

Above class 17, only exceptionally does a spirit incarnate on Earth, not because its own evolution so requires, but to help mankind rise spiritually, in a fine and voluntary gesture of self-denial and unselfishness.

Millions of others, of the same category, although they do not incarnate, devote themselves (especially through Christian Rationalism) to help the spiritual growth of less developed spirits incarnated on Earth.

Distributed over a series of 33 classes, according to the degree of development of each spirit, they make their evolution beginning with the following order of planets:

Click to HEAR the
Psychic Cleansing

(a) Dense planets - spirits from the 1st to the 5th class.

(b) Opaque planets - spirits from the 6th to the 11th class.

(c) Intermediaries planets  - spirits from the 12th to the 17th class.

(d) Diaphanous planets - spirits from the 18th to the 25th class.

(e) Very pure light planets - spirits from the 26th to the 33rd class.

Planets may also be classified in two large categories: intership-planets and school-planets.

To the former go those spirits which disincarnate, leave Earth's atmosphere and rise to a planet corresponding to their own class where no spirits of different classes stay together.

Seventeen classes
by Luiz de Mattos

Visit us - Free for anyone